Find your perfect space.

Filter By

Bed
1
Filter Results By
Memphis

266 Lofts

Memphis

Arbors Harbor Town

Memphis

Barboro Flats

Memphis

Belle Harbour Apartments

Memphis

Grand Island

Memphis

Harbor Island

Memphis

Meridian Park

Memphis

Metro 67

Memphis

Museum Lofts

Memphis

Parks Edge Apartments

Memphis

South Bluffs

Memphis

The Carrington at Schilling Farms

Memphis

The Chisca On Main

Memphis

The Signature at Schilling Farms

[{"lat":"35.139112","lng":"-90.0570518","name":"266 Lofts","url":"http:\/\/dev.nowleasing.com\/listings\/266-lofts\/"},{"lat":"35.1597793","lng":"-90.0547492","name":"Arbors Harbor Town","url":"http:\/\/dev.nowleasing.com\/listings\/arbors-harbor-town\/"},{"lat":"35.1422073","lng":"-90.0536227","name":"Barboro Flats","url":"http:\/\/dev.nowleasing.com\/listings\/barboro-flats\/"},{"lat":"35.1784215","lng":"-90.0542428","name":"Belle Harbour Apartments","url":"http:\/\/dev.nowleasing.com\/listings\/belle-harbour-apartments\/"},{"lat":"35.1549724","lng":"-90.0562755","name":"Grand Island","url":"http:\/\/dev.nowleasing.com\/listings\/grand-island\/"},{"lat":"35.1587925","lng":"-90.056071","name":"Harbor Island","url":"http:\/\/dev.nowleasing.com\/listings\/harbor-island\/"},{"lat":"35.0308078","lng":"-89.7225372","name":"Meridian Park","url":"http:\/\/dev.nowleasing.com\/listings\/meridian-park\/"},{"lat":"35.1451492","lng":"-90.0539477","name":"Metro 67","url":"http:\/\/dev.nowleasing.com\/listings\/metro-67\/"},{"lat":"35.1351601","lng":"-90.0572903","name":"Museum Lofts","url":"http:\/\/dev.nowleasing.com\/listings\/museum-lofts\/"},{"lat":"35.1384056","lng":"-89.8019061","name":"Parks Edge Apartments","url":"http:\/\/dev.nowleasing.com\/listings\/parks-edge-apartments\/"},{"lat":"35.1297052","lng":"-90.0642436","name":"South Bluffs","url":"http:\/\/dev.nowleasing.com\/listings\/south-bluffs\/"},{"lat":"35.0383295","lng":"-89.7049308","name":"The Carrington at Schilling Farms","url":"http:\/\/dev.nowleasing.com\/listings\/the-carrington-at-schilling-farms\/"},{"lat":"35.1385727","lng":"-90.0555479","name":"The Chisca On Main","url":"http:\/\/dev.nowleasing.com\/listings\/the-chisca-on-main\/"},{"lat":"35.0391514","lng":"-89.7078207","name":"The Signature at Schilling Farms","url":"http:\/\/dev.nowleasing.com\/listings\/the-signature-at-schilling-farms\/"}]